Contact Us

We are your partner for service, technical printing advice, quality and innovative products. Apex thinks globally, but acts locally! Feel free to contact us by telephone, fax, e-mail, or visit our stand at any exhibition worldwide.

Global Contacts

Use the interactive map below to find the representative for your region.

World Map Placeholder
World Map
North America Placeholder
North America
United States Placeholder
United States

Back

Canada

Andersen & Vreeland – Mr. Claude Pineault
Tel. +1 (514) 212-7404 / Email: cpineault@andvre.ca

United States

Joe Settanni – Vice President of Sales, North America
Tel. (+1) 708 214 7740 / Email: jsettanni@apexinternational.com


Aaron Lessing (Northeast Regional & Strategic Account Director)
Tel. (+1) 508 878 5614 / Email: alessing@apexinternational.com


David Summers (Technical Sales – South)
Tel. (+1) 910 337 5505 / Email: dsummers@apexinternational.com


Eleazar Meza (Corrugated Development Manager)
Tel. (+1) 562 405 5794 / Email: emeza@apexinternational.com


John LoGiudice (Technical Sales – Northern & Midwest)
Tel. (+1) 708 608 1598 / Email: jlogiudice@apexinternational.com

Mexico, Central America & Caribbean

Mexico:

Gustavo Soto (Territory Sales Manager)
Tel. + 52 55 8793 1529 / Email: gsoto@apexinternational.com

Eleazar Meza (Corrugated Development Manager)
Tel. (+1) 562 405 5794 / Email: emeza@apexinternational.com


Sales Director Apex Latin America
Mr. Denis Niubo
Tel. + 55 41 99984 0600 / Email:dniubo@apexinternational.com

Central America:

Destin Soluciones S.A. – Mr. Jaime Ancalmo (Narrow Web)
Tel. + 502 2508 9007 / Email: destinsoluciones@gmail.com

Go Print Representaciones, S A de C V – Mr. Walter Siguenza (Wide Web)
Tel: 503-2121-1734 / Email: wsiguenza@goprintsv.com

Dominican Republic

Plaza Grafica Dominicana SRL –Mr. Willie Vásquez
Tel: 809-221-4242 / Email: wvasquez@plazagraficadr.com

South America

Sales Director Apex Latin America
Mr. Denis Niubo
Tel. + 55 41 99984 0600
Email: dniubo@apexinternational.com


Argentina

AGH s.a. – Mr. Walter Ditsch (Wide Web & Label)
Tel. + 54 911 5308 5179 / Email: walter@aghsa.com.ar

Nova Latin America – Mr. Ignacio Eiranova (Corrugated)
Tel. + 5411 4543 1647 / Email: ignacio@nova-la.com


Brazil (São Paulo)

Apex Latin America – Mr. Edilson Oliveira
Tel. + 55 11 98319 7517 / Email: comercial@apexinternational.com

JSP Representação Comercial (Label) – Mr. Filipe Pereira
Tel. + 55 11 98666 1945 / Email: jsp.representacaocomercial@gmail.com

Mr. Claudio Marques (Label)
Tel. + 55 11 98877 1531 / Email: claudio.flexo@gmail.com

Saex Com e Representações – Mr. Vicente Alves (Wide Web)
Tel. + 55 11 981637958 / Email: vic_quimica@yahoo.com.br

Lacus Representações Com – Mr. Cesar Moreno (Wide Web)
Tel. + 55 11 947730551 / Email: cesarlacus@gmail.com


Brazil (Paraná)

JS Lopes – Mr. Samir Lopes
Tel. + 55 41 99918 4036 / Email: samir.apex@hotmail.com


Brazil (Rio Grande do Sul)

Solution Pack – Mr. Luiz Fabiano
Tel. + 55 51 99900 2670 / Email: luiz@solutionpack.ind.br


Brazil (Rio de Janeiro)

Totalprint Representações – Mr. Gerard Proux
Tel. + 55 21 964683493 / Email: produflexoesilk@hotmail.com


Brazil (Santa Catarina)

Bresciani & Bresciani – Mr. Renato Bresciani
Tel. + 55 48 99971 2013/ Email: renato@ciabresciani.com.br</a


Brazil (Goiás)

ALEX DE LUCCA REPRESENTAÇÕES ME – Mr. Alex de Lucca
Tel. + 55 62 98151 4017 / Email: delucca.alex@yahoo.com.br


Brazil (Espírito Santo)

Lunna Representações Ltda
Tel. + 55 31 99373 9441 / Email: lucas.da.flexo@gmail.com


Brazil (Minas Gerais)

Lunna Representações Ltda
Tel. + 55 31 99373 9441 / Email: lucas.da.flexo@gmail.com


Brazil (Corrugated)

Thiago Mombelli
Tel. + 55 41 99969 8938 / Email: tmombelli@apexinternational.com


Bolivia

Anders Bolivita – Mrs. Yamilca Gorostiaga Pereira
Tel. + 5913 3552434 / Email: yamilca.gorostiaga@qanders.com


Chile

Quimica Anders S.A.S. – Mrs. Sarahiz Guerrero (Wide Web & Label)
Tel. + 56 2 2948-8100 / Email: sarahiz.guerrero@qanders.com

Nova Latin America – Mr. Ignacio Eiranova (Corrugated)
Tel. +5411 4543 1647 / Email: ignacio@nova-la.com


Colombia

Nova Latin America – Mr. Jorge Gutierrez (Corrugated)
Tel. + 571 7747270 / Email: jorge@nova-la.com

Novaflex Representaciones Sas – Mrs. Natalia Flores Vargas (Wide Web & Label)
Tel. + 57 310 296 0297 / Email: nataliaflores@novaflex.com.co


Ecuador

Quimica Anders S.A.S. – Mr. Alexander Piedra
Tel. 593 2 247 8549 / Ext 104 / Email: alexander.piedra@qanders.com


Paraguay

AGH s.a. – Mr. Walter Ditsch
Tel. + 54 11 4847 0020 / Email: walter@aghsa.com.ar


Peru

Quimica Anders S.A.S. – Mr. Horst Eichhorn G.
Tel. + 51 1 615 8600 / Email: horst.eichhorn@qanders.com


Uruguay

AGH s.a. – Mr. Walter Ditsch
Tel. + 54 911 5308 5179 / Email: walter@aghsa.com.ar


Venezuela

Sumiflex – Mr. Hildebrando Donates
Tel. + 58 241 412 1348 / Email: hdonates@sumiflex.com

Middle East & Africa

Africa

Tel. + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Israel

Tel. + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Middle East (Lebanon, Irak, Iran, Syria, Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait)

Mr. Mangesh Bhise
Tel. + 91 703 031 7170
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com

Northern Europe

Great Britain – Ireland

Apex Europe – Mr. Phill Rogers
Tel. +44 7704 168462
Email: progers@apexinternational.com


Denmark – Sweden – Norway – Iceland – Finland

ScanTeco ApS – Mr. Jens Björn
Tel. + 45 21 72 4540
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Western Europe

Austria

3 P Services – Mr. Markus Pflügl
Tel. + 43 664 527 9449
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Belgium

Apex Europe – Mr. Peter van Duijnhoven
Tel. + 31 6 54 67 74 04
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com

Corrugated Benelux

Apex Europe – Mr. Edwin Spijkers
Tel. + 31 6 53 956 458
Email: espijkers@apexinternational.com

Label Benelux

Parts4Graphics – Mr. Jan Bijl
Tel. +31 6 27 89 21 58
Email: jan.bijl@parts4graphics.nl

Offset and Coating Benelux

Apex Europe – Mr. Wim Busch
Tel: +31 6 152 685 04
Email: wbusch@apexinternational.com

Belgium (Wallonia), Scandinavia

Apex Europe – Mr. Pascal Bouileau (Wallonia)
Tel. + 33 7 85 87 66 88
Email: pbouileau@apexinternational.com


France

Apex Europe – Mr. José Moreira (South East)
Tel. + 33 6 84 96 75 77
Email: jmoreira@apexinternational.com

Apex Europe – Mr. Pascal Bouileau
Tel. + 33 7 85 87 66 88
Email: pbouileau@apexinternational.com


Germany

Apex Deutschland – Mr. Arno Vonhaus (North West)
Tel. + 49 172 940 5509
Email: avonhaus@apexinternational.com

Apex Deutschland – Mr. Christian Huth (DACH – area)
Tel. +49 160 955 66250
Email: chuth@apexinternational.com

Apex Deutschland – Mr. Remo Friebe (South East)
Tel. + 49 172 288 2253
Email: rfriebe@apexinternational.com


Luxemburg

Apex Europe – Mr. Pascal Bouileau
Tel. + 33 7 85 87 66 88
Email: pbouileau@apexinternational.com


Netherlands

Apex Europe – Mr. Edwin Spijkers
Tel. + 31 6 53 956 458
Email: espijkers@apexinternational.com

Parts4Graphics – Mr. Jan Bijl
Tel. +31 6 27 89 21 58
Email: jan.bijl@parts4graphics.nl


Switzerland

Print `n Pack – Mr. Remo Friebe
Tel. + 49 173 6178895
Email: rfriebe@apexinternational.com

Southern Europe

Italy – Vatican City – Albania

Apex Italy S.r.l. – Mr. Luca Guazzoni
Tel. +39 348 8716 403
Email: info@it.apexinernational.com

Apex Italy S.r.l. – Mr. Alessandro Pazzaglia
Tel. + 39 345 711 3571
Email: info@it.apexinernational.com


Spain – Portugal

Innova Flexo Products, S.L.
Mr. Oriol Rosés / Mrs. Laura Dorta
Tel. + 34 93 882 2895
Email: customer.service@innovafp.com


Greece

Tricardos S.A. – Nicos Stathoudakis
Tel. + 30 6934 572 100
Email: info@it.apexinernational.com


Yugoslavia, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo

Anilox DOO – Mr. Vlado Zovic
Tel. + 385 98334113
Email: info@it.apexinernational.com


Turkey

Infotek Pazarlama – Messrs. Mutlu
Tel. + 90 532 2842054
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com

Eastern Europe

Belarus – Estonia – Lithuania – Latvia

Tusson Ltd. – Mr. Boris Shagovaleyev
Tel. + 375 296111219
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Bulgaria

Flexo SPS – Mr. Georgi Kumchev
Tel. + 359 887791174
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Czech Republic

CNI Tisk Servis – Mr. Jan Krigl
Tel. + 420 603 22 90 52
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Hungary

Hoffmann Kft. – Mr. Zoltán Petrény
Tel. + 36 2099 38345
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Poland

Barmey – Mr. Wojciech Barabasz
Tel. + 48 602 304 435
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Romania

SC Pricon Graphics srl – Mrs. Andreea Ostroveanu
Tel. + 40 72 808 56 60
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Russia

Converplas – Mr. Sergey Elenev
Tel. + 7 916 690 1927
Email: converplas@gmail.com

Converplas – Mr. Dmitriy Petrash:
Technical Consultant: Dmitriy Petrash – Tel. +7-903-0156736
Email: converplas@gmail.com


Slovakia

CNI Tisk Servis – Mr. Peter Petrik
Tel: + 420 603 22 90 52
Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com


Ukraine

LLC Factorial – Elena Kotliar
Tel. + 38 050 406 72 45
Email: kotliar@factorial.ua

Asia

China

Shanghai Huiyea – Mr. Paul Fang
Tel. + 86 21 5512 2028
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Indian Peninsula (India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh)

Apex Asia Pacific – Mr. Mangesh Bhise
Tel. + 91 7030317170
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Indonesia

CV Kemas Abadi – Mr. Petrus Tantomo
Tel. + 62 811 31 1182
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Japan

Meisho Corporation – Ms Akemi Miyazaki
Tel. + 81 6 6304 834
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Korea

PM Trading – Mr. Charlie Han
Tel. + 82 11 99438051
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Malaysia

Apex Asia – Mr. Sam Seow
Tel. + 65 9751 5725
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Pakistan

Apex Asia – Mr. Sam Seow
Tel. + 65 9751 5725
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Philippines

Interworld CRE – Mr. Raphie Tuquib
Tel. + 63 9178983680
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Singapore

Apex Asia – Mr. Sam Seow
Tel. + 65 9751 5725
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Taiwan

Jeff & Dora Inc. – Mr. Jeff Tsai
Tel. + 886 9 3707 0833
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Thailand

L.P.P. Trading Co. Ltd. – Mrs. laddawan Poosamritlert
Tel. + 66 2 965 5377
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


Vietnam

Vietsam co. – Mr. Nguyen Thanh Trung
Tel. 84 90 351 2459
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com

Australia & New Zealand

Australia:

All Print Technologies – Mr. Les Taylor
Tel. + 61 4 936 1157
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com


New Zealand:

Opti Flex New Zealand – Mr. Jeff Hogg
Tel. + 64 21 634 455
Email: sales@ap.apexinternational.com