Global Contacts

We are your go-to source for expert advice on service, technical printing, and embossing. Our commitment to quality and innovation sets us apart. Apex is a global player with a strong local presence! Whether you prefer reaching out by phone, email, or meeting us at international exhibitions, we’re here for you.

Use the interactive map provided to locate your regional representative, or simply complete the form below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you promptly.

World Map Placeholder
World Map
Brazil Placeholder
Brazil
South America Placeholder
South America
Asia Placeholder
Asia
Eastern Europe Placeholder
Eastern Europe
Western Europe Placeholder
Western Europe
Southern Europe Placeholder
Southern Europe
North America Placeholder
North America
Central America Placeholder
Central America
United States Placeholder
United States
Africa Placeholder
Africa
Northern Europe Placeholder
Northern Europe
Canada Placeholder
Canada
Australia Placeholder
Australia
Back

Filter View

Markets

Clear Filters

Claude Pineault Andersen & Vreeland
Tel: (+1) 514 212 7404 / Email: cpineault@andvre.ca

Nick Harvey (Technical Director)
Tel: (+1) 724 797 7990 / Email: nharvey@apexinternational.com

Aaron Lessing (Vice President of Business Development)
Tel: (+1) 508 878 5614 / Email: alessing@apexinternational.com

Emile Compion / Gerard Compion The Neels Compion Company
Tel: (+1) 519 574 9069 /519 498-3138 / Email: support@theneelscompioncompany.com

Nick Harvey (Technical Director)
Tel: (+1) 724 797 7990 / Email: nharvey@apexinternational.com

Nick Harvey (Technical Director)
Tel: (+1) 724 797 7990 / Email: nharvey@apexinternational.com

Aaron Lessing (Vice President of Business Development)
Tel: (+1) 508 878 5614 / Email: alessing@apexinternational.com

Ryan Jansen Jansen Reliance LLC
Tel: (+1) 765 639 8552 / Email: ryanjansen@jansenreliance.com

John LoGiudice (Technical Sales)
Tel: (+1) 708 608 1598 / Email: jlogiudice@apexinternational.com

Callam Harvey (Technical Sales)
Tel: (+1) 724 243 9273 / Email: charvey@apexinternational.com

Aaron Lessing (Vice President of Business Development)
Tel: (+1) 508 878 5614 / Email: alessing@apexinternational.com

Max von Hillebrandt MaxCorr
Tel: (+1) 678 983 4406 / Email: maxvh@maxcorr.com

John LoGiudice (Technical Sales)
Tel: (+1) 708 608 1598 / Email: jlogiudice@apexinternational.com

Denis Niubo (VP Sales - Apex Latn America)
Tel: + 55 41 99984 0600 / Email: dniubo@apexinternational.com

Gustavo Soto (Mexico)
Tel: +52 (55) 87931529 / Email: gsoto@apexinternational.com

Hernán Andreoli NOVA Latin America
Tel: +54 9 11 2670 0093 / Email: hernan@nova-la.com

Walter Siguenza Go Print Representaciones
Tel: 503-2121-1734 / Email: wsiguenza@goprintsv.com

Jaime Ancalmo Destin Soluciones S.A.
Tel: + 502 2508 9007 / Email: destinsoluciones@gmail.com

Willie Vásquez (The Caribbean)
Plaza Grafica Dominicana SRL Tel: 809-221-4242 / Email: wvasquez@plazagraficadr.com

Denis Niubo (VP Sales)
Tel: + 55 41 99984 0600 / Email: dniubo@apexinternational.com

Jorge Gutierrez NOVA Latin America
Tel: + 571 7747270 / Email: jorge@nova-la.com

Monica Paez Gonzalez Novaflex Representaciones SAS
Tel: +57 310 2960297 / Email: monicapaez@novaflex.com.co

Hildebrando Donates Sumiflex
Tel: + 58 241 412 1348 / Email: hdonates@sumiflex.com

Alexander Piedra Quimica Anders S.A.S.
Tel: +593 99 536 7381 / Email: alexander.piedra@qanders.com

Horst Eichhorn G. Anders Peru
Tel: + 51 1 615 8600 / Email: horst.eichhorn@qanders.com

Yamilca Gorostiaga Pereira Anders Bolivita
Tel: + 5913 3552434 / Email: yamilca.gorostiaga@qanders.com

Diego Maldonado Anders Chile
Tel: +56 9 3951 8900 / Email: diego.maldonado@qanders.com

Ignacio Eiranova NOVA Latin America
Tel: +5411 4543 1647 / Email: ignacio@nova-la.com

Walter Ditsch AGH S.A.
Tel: + 54 911 5308 5179 / Email: walter@aghsa.com.ar

Walter Ditsch AGH S.A.
Tel: + 54 911 5308 5179 / Email: walter@aghsa.com.ar

Ignacio Eiranova NOVA Latin America
Tel: + 5411 4543 1647 / Email: ignacio@nova-la.com

Denis Niubo (VP Sales - Apex Latin America)
Tel: + 55 41 99984 0600 / Email: dniubo@apexinternational.com

Juliano Vicentin (Corrugated)
Tel: + 55 41 99969 8938 / Email: jvicentin@apexinternational.com

Edilson Oliveira (Technical Salesman)
Tel: + 55 11 98319 7517 / Email: edilson.flexo@yahoo.com.br

Anderson Vieira SV Flexo Serviços e Representação LTDA
Tel: +55 11 98114 0292 / Email: anderson.svflexo@gmail.com

Claudio Marques Claudio De Souza Marques Representação Comercial
Tel: + 55 11 98877 1531 / Email: claudio.flexo@gmail.com

Cesar Moreno Lacus Representações Com
Tel: + 55 11 947730551 / Email: cesarlacus@gmail.com

Filipe Pereira JSP Representação Comercial
Tel: + 55 11 98666 1945 / Email: jsp.representacaocomercial@gmail.com

Vicente Alves SAEX – Comércio e Representações Ltda
Tel: + 55 11 981637958 / Email: vic_quimica@yahoo.com.br

Luiz Fabiano Solution Pack
Tel: + 55 51 99900 2670 / Email: luiz@solutionpack.ind.br

Renato Bresciani Bresciani & Bresciani
Tel: + 55 48 99971 2013 / Email: renato@ciabresciani.com.br

Samir Lopes J S Lopes Comércio e Representações
Tel: + 55 41 99918 4036 / Email: samir.apex@hotmail.com

Mauricio Ignacio Transformação Visual Gráfica e Mídia
Tel: + 55 21 99396 4302 / Email: mauricioignacio.mi@gmail.com

Lucas D'Oliveira Inovva Flexo Ltda.
Tel: + 55 31 99373 9441 / Email: lucas.da.flexo@gmail.com

Alex de Lucca Alex De Lucca Representações
Tel: + 55 62 98151 4017 / Email: delucca.alex@yahoo.com.br

Antonio Felipe Recimax – Representação E Comércio Ltda.
Tel: +55 81 98896 1958 / Email: recimaxltda@gmail.com

Edilson Oliveira (Technical Salesman)
Tel: + 55 11 98319 7517 / Email: edilson.flexo@yahoo.com.br

Lelio Mendes WBL Angstrom Ltda. (Lithography)
Tel: +55 19 99861 8135 / Email: leliomendes13@gmail.com

Narciso Machado Greedy Representações Comerciais Ltda. (Wood Printing)
Tel: + 55 19 99111 34 92 / Email: narciso.machado@ncm.com.br

Mangesh Bhise (Director Sales- Asia Pacific & ME)
Tel: +91 7030317170 / Email: mangesh.bhise@apexinternational.com

Mahesh Mense (Sales Manager - India Peninsula)
Tel: +91 8263919250 / Email: mahesh.mense@apexinternational.com

Henry Nguyen (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: +84 0 902 720 949 / Email: henry.nguyen@apexinternational.com

Larry FU (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: + 886 910 878 643 / Email: larry.fu@apexinternational.com

Paul Fang Shanghai Huiyea
Tel: 0086-21-55122028 / Email: paulfang@huiyea.com

Afsal Kottal Phoenix Technologies
Tel: +971 4 325 1166 / Email: afsalkottal@phoenixtecsol.com

Henry Nguyen (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: +84 0 902 720 949 / Email: henry.nguyen@apexinternational.com

Mahesh Mense (Sales Manager - India Peninsula)
Tel: +91 8263919250 / Email: mahesh.mense@apexinternational.com

Charlie Han P M Trading Co
Tel: + 82 11 99438051 / Email: kchanph@gmail.com

Larry FU (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: + 886 910 878 643 / Email: larry.fu@apexinternational.com

Akemi Miyazaki Meisho Corporation
Tel: + 81 06 6304 8340 / Email: akemi@meisho-c.co.jp

Larry FU (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: + 886 910 878 643 / Email: larry.fu@apexinternational.com

Laddawan Poosamritlert L.P.P Trading Co., Ltd
Tel: +66 2 965 5377-9 / Email: laddawan@lpptrading.com

Henry Nguyen (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: +84 0 902 720 949 / Email: henry.nguyen@apexinternational.com

Willy Yang Independant Flexo Consultant
Tel: + 886 963 477189 / Email: willyfx35@gmail.com

Larry FU (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: + 886 910 878 643 / Email: larry.fu@apexinternational.com

Raphie Tuquib Interworld
Tel: +63 9177731222 | +632 89906360 / Email: ralph.interworldcre@gmail.com

Henry Nguyen (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: +84 0 902 720 949 / Email: henry.nguyen@apexinternational.com

Cobi Gottfried C&C Equipment
Tel: +972 54 4609295 / Email: sales@eu.apexinternational.com

Yaroslav Khodataev Print Store KZ
Tel: +7 707 777-43-30 / Email: info@printstore.kz

Petrus Tanto Utomo CV Kemas Abadi
Tel: + 62 811311182 / Email: petrus@kemasabadi.com

Henry Nguyen (SEA - Area Sales Manager)
Tel: +84 0 902 720 949 / Email: henry.nguyen@apexinternational.com

Messrs. Mutlu Infotek Pazarlama
Tel: + 90 532 2842054 / Email: infotek@infotekpaz.com

Joris Cabri (VP Sales - Apex Europe & Africa)
Tel: + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11 /

Jose Moreira (French speaking)
Tel: +33 684 967577 / Email: jmoreira@apexinternational.com

Riaan Hopley Beswick Machinery
Tel: +27 11 433 2686 / Email: bmmarketing@beswick.co.za

Joris Cabri (VP Sales - Apex Europe & Africa)
Tel: + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11 /

Phill Rogers (Technical Sales Manager)
Tel: +44 7704 168462 / Email: progers@apexinternational.com

Nick Wright (Technical Sales Manager)
Tel: +7562944126 / Email: nwright@apexinternational.com

Phill Rogers (Technical Sales Manager)
Tel: +44 7704 168462 / Email: progers@apexinternational.com

Jens Björn ScanTeco ApS
Tel: + 45 21 72 4540 / Email: jens@scanteco.dk

Tomas Kalenda Lipnus
Tel: +370~37 75 10 30 / Email: lipnus@lipnus.lt

Joris Cabri (VP Sales - Apex Europe & Africa)
Tel: + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11 /

Luca Guazzoni (VP Sales - Apex Italy)
Tel: +39 348 8716403 / Email: lguazzoni@apexinternational.com

Oriol Rosés Innova Flexo Products, S.L.
Tel: + 34 93 882 2895 / Email: customer.service@innovafp.com

Jose Moreira (Portugal)
Tel: +33 684 967577 / Email: jmoreira@apexinternational.com

Alessandro Pazzaglia
Tel: +39 345 7113571 / Email: apazzaglia@apexinternational.com

Francesco Buono
Tel: +39 342 9593013 / Email: fbuono@apexinternational.com

Fabio Squaglia (Agente Tissue Italia)
Tel: +39 328 5427943 / Email: fabio.squaglia@gmail.com

Sasa Filipovic ISI d.o.o.
Tel: +381 60 0297827 / Email: sasafilipovic.vsf@mts.rs

Samo Sketa ISI d.o.o.
Tel: +386 41 685566 / Email: samo.sketa@isi.si

Vlado Zovic
Tel: +385 98 334113 / Email: vladozovic@gmail.com

Nicos Stathoudakis NAVIcommercial
Tel: +30 693 4572100 / Email: nstathoudakis@navi.com.gr

Joris Cabri (VP Sales - Apex Europe & Africa)
Tel: + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11 /

Pascal Boileau (Technical Sales Manager / France-West )
Tel: + 33 7 85 87 66 88 / Email: pboileau@apexinternational.com

Julien Robert (Technical Sales Manager / France-East)
Tel: + 33 6 33 53 83 68 / Email: jrobert@apexinternational.com

Jose Moreira
Tel: +33 684 967577 / Email: jmoreira@apexinternational.com

Edwin Spijkers (Area Sales Manager)
Tel: + 31 6 53 956 458 / Email: espijkers@apexinternational.com

Peter van Duijnhoven (Technical Sales Manager )
Tel: + 31 6 54 67 74 04 / Email: pvanduijnhoven@apexinternational.com

Jan Bijl Parts4Graphics
Tel: +31 6 27 89 21 58 / Email: jan.bijl@parts4graphics.nl

Jose Moreira (Belgium (Wallonia))
Tel: +33 684 967577 / Email: jmoreira@apexinternational.com

Julien Robert (Technical Sales Manager)
Tel: + 33 6 33 53 83 68 / Email: jrobert@apexinternational.com

Markus Franz (Technical Sales Manager / Germany -West)
Tel: + 49 152 2291 2657 / Email: mfranz@apexinternational.com

Remo Friebe Print N Pack (Germany-South)
Tel: + 49 173 617 8895 / Email: info@print-n-pack.de

Arno Vonhaus (Technical Sales Manager / Germany - East/North )
Tel: + 49 172 940 5509 / Email: avonhaus@apexinternational.com

Markus Pflügl 3 P Services
Tel: + 43 664 527 9449 / Email: office@3-P-Services.at

Remo Friebe Print N Pack
Tel: + 49 173 617 8895 / Email: info@print-n-pack.de

Markus Pflügl 3 P Services
Tel: + 43 664 527 9449 / Email: office@3-P-Services.at

Joris Cabri (VP Sales - Apex Europe & Africa)
Tel: + 31 (0) 497 36 11 11 /

Wojciech Barabasz Barmey
Tel: +48 75 64 48 441 / Email: wojciech.barabasz@barmey.eu

Jan Krigl CNI Tisk Service
Tel: +420 603 229 052 / Email: j.krigl@cnitisk.cz

Wojciech Barabasz Barmey
Tel: +48 75 64 48 441 / Email: wojciech.barabasz@barmey.eu

Zoltán Petrény Hoffman KFT.
Tel: +36 70 6073737 / Email: krisztina.deak@hoffmannkft.hu

Markus Pflügl 3-P-Services
Tel: +43 664 527 9449 / Email: markus.pfluegl@3-p-services.at

Anna Rudenko LLC Factorial
Tel: +38 057 7199715 / Email: rudenko@factorial.ua

Wojciech Barabasz Barmey
Tel: +48 756 448 441 / Email: wojciech.barabasz@barmey.eu

József Bugár Printman
Tel: +40 21 350 00 26 / Email: contact@printman.ro

Wojciech Barabasz Barmey
Tel: +48 756 448 441 / Email: wojciech.barabasz@barmey.eu

Nikolay Kotov Huber Bulgaria Ltd.
Tel: +359 2 491 59 49 / Email: nikolay.kotov@huber-bulgaria.bg

Mangesh Bhise (VP Sales - Apex Asia Pacific)
Tel: +91 7030317170 / Email: mangesh.bhise@apexinternational.com

Miro Willems (Technical Sales)
Print & Pack Tel: '+61 2 9338 3900 / Email: Miro.Williams@printandpack.com.au

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Consent to Communicate
Apex is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below to say how you would like us to contact you:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.